Art · Hobby

Easy Steps to Enhance a Photo Using Digital Photo Professional

Digital Photo Professional is an application that came with my Canon DSLR Camera. I used this as my editing tool for a few months before I bought my Photoshop Lightroom 3.

Click here or the image below to see how I use it to enhance my photo.New Picture (2)JPEG

Thank you and have a great weekend everyone 🙂

One thought on “Easy Steps to Enhance a Photo Using Digital Photo Professional

  1. I use DPP because it’s so uncomplicated. Interesting to see that you are uploading a full sized image to your site rather than cutting the image down to a web friendly size like 800 pixels.

Leave a Reply

