Travel

Photos from Town

IMG_7982

We went to town the other day and bought a few of my daughter’s school supplies. It was really good to see people going out and enjoying the wonderful weather. I wanted to take pictures of them but I am still not comfortable with it. Taking photographs of strangers, I think (if I will have the courage), will be my future project. Photographs of people can be both beautiful and intriguing at the same time. Since I don’t have the courage yet, I photographed the pretty things near the parking lot instead.

IMG_8008

see more photos by clicking this link http://www.momlovesphoto.com/photos-from-town.html

6 thoughts on “Photos from Town

Leave a Reply

